Tick - High res

Register your interest

Entries for the 2014 SafeWork Awards open in May - register your interest now.

The SafeWork Awards recognise businesses and individuals that have made positive changes to work health and safety, and return to work.

Any NSW-registered business, individual, not for profit or public sector agency can enter. It doesn't matter whether your solution to an issue is big or small, as long as it makes a difference to safety in your workplace.

You can nominate yourself, your business or someone whose commitment to work health and safety and return to work has kept the workplace safe for everyone.

Register your interest now to stay updated on the 2014 SafeWork Awards.

2014 categories for entry are:

Category 1 - Best workplace health and safety management system

Category 2 - Best solution to an identified workplace health and safety issue

Category 3 - Best workplace health and safety practices in a small business

Category 4 - Best individual contribution to workplace health and safety

Category 5 - Excellence in return to work for business

Category 6 - Return to work achievement award for workers

Subscribe for updates

* Denotes a required field